UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Fri, Aug 3, 7 – 9am - IHP Providence Department Meeting, Cafe D, Providence Southfield

  • Wed, Aug 8, 8 – 11am, HFAH ED Physician Business Meeting, HFAH Sage Room, 2nd Fl

  • Aug 13, 8am – 4pm, IEP Board Meeting, IEP Corporate Office

  • Wed, Aug 15, 9am – 1pm, Mentoring Committee, IEP Corporate Office

  • Tue, Aug 21, 8:30 – 10:30am, SJMO ED Physician Business Meeting, SJMO ED Conf Rm

  • Tue, Aug 28, 8 – 11am, Providence Novi ED Physician Business Meeting, Conf Rm A

  • Tues, August 28, 1 – 3pm, IEP Operations Committee, IEP Corporate Office

  • Fri, Sep 7, 7 – 9am, IHP Providence Department Meeting, Cafe D, Providence Southfield

  • Mon, Sep 10, 8am - 4pm, IEP Shareholder Meeting, TBD

  • Tue, Sep 11, 8am –12pm, IEP Billing Committee, IEP Corporate Office

  • Tue, September 11, 5 – 6pm, Journal Club HFAH

  • Wed, Sep 12, 8 –11am, HFAH ED Physician Business Meeting, HFAH Sage Room, 2nd Fl

  • Wed, September 12, 9am – 6pm, SJMO Golf Outing, Pine Lake Country Club

  • Thu, Sep 13, 9am – 1pm, IEP Patient Experience Committee, IEP Corporate Office

  • Tue, Sep 18, 8:30 – 10:30am, SJMO ED Physician Business Meeting, ED Conference Rm

  • Tue, September 18, 5:30 – 9pm, SJMO Hospital Medical Staff Meeting, Auditorium Franco

  • Fri, Sep 21, 9am –5pm, IEP Risk Management Seminar, St. Joseph Mercy Oakland

  • Tue, Sep 25, 8 –11am, Providence Southfield ED Physician Business Meeting, Rm #1

  • Tue, September 25, 1 –3pm, IEP Operations Committee, IEP Corporate Office

  • Tues, September 25, 5:30 – 9pm, HFAH Hospital Staff Meeting, Anderson Auditorium

  • Wed, Sep 26, 9am – 5pm, IEP Risk Management Seminar, Henry Ford Allegiance Health

  • Thu, Sep 27, 6 – 9pm, Providence Hospital Medical Staff Meeting, Fisher Auditorium

Independent Emergency Physicians

248-536-2127   |   info@iep-pc.com